Boroughs Calendar Giveway

Reach out to our all participating authors via social media to find out how to win a Prezzie.

November 1st Allen Johnson facebook.com/booksbyallen
November 2nd Daisy Knox instagram - @daisyknox_author
November 3rd Cyprus Hart twitter - @cyprushart
November 4th David C Dawson instagram -@davidcdawsonwriter
November 5th L.P. Maxa instagram-@lpmaxa_author
November 8th Marilyn Baxter facebook/marilyn.baxter.372
November 9th Shannon Stults instagram -@shannonstultsauthor
November 10th E.H. Hunter instagram -@ehhunterauthor
November 11th Mary Beesley instagram - @marybeesleywriter
November 12th Sheri Humphreys facebook/SheriHumphreysAuthor/
November 15th Isadora Brown instagram - @authorisadorabrown
November 16th Heather Hallman instagram - @hallmanheather
November 17th Elle Wright instagram - @Elle_Wright_Writes/
November 18th Michele James instagram -@michelejamesauthor
November 19th E.J. Nickson instagram - @author_ej_nickson/
November 22nd Kirk Van Brunt instagram - @kdvanbrunt
November 23rd Clyve Rose instagram - @clyverose
November 24th Elise Burns twitter - @elisewritesya
November 29th Diane Benefiel facebook.com/DianeBenefielRomance
November 30th Kitty Bardot instagram - @ktbardot
December 1st Joan Bird facebook/joan.m.bird
December 2nd Michael Buzzelli facebook/michael.buzzelli.58
December 3rd Brooklyn Ann facebook/brooklyn.ann.7
December 6th Emily Mims facebook/emily.mims.756
December 7th Susan Mac Nicol instagram - @susanmacnicol7
December 8th M. Tasia instagram - @m.tasia.author
December 9th Kate Moore facebook/KateMooreAuthor
December 10th Maggie Mooha moohabooks.com
December 13th Jenn Peer instagram- @jenn_peer
December 14th Jack Atherton facebook/jack.atherton.9480
December 15th BOROUGHS PUBLISHING GROUP instagram - @boroughspubgrp